Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
"My Ascension" - documentary film viewing
SLU Student Union Ballroom
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
CANCELLED--Open House
-
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Capital Outlay Committee
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Finance Committee
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Policy Committee
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
TPSS School Board Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Thu, Sep 22
Special Board Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Sat, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TPSS District Calendar
    • D - District-Wide
    • PD -Professional Development
    • SB - School Board Meeting
    • H - Holiday
    • HD - 1/2 Day for Students & Full Day for Staff
    • E - End of Nine Weeks
    • FE - Family Engagement Event
    • FD/LD - First and Last Day of School
    • SS - Summer Schedule (offices & schools closed)
    • G - Graduation Ceremonies
  • Amite High Magnet School
    • School Event
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • District Wide Event
    • Full Virtual Day for Students
    • End of Nine Weeks
    • Sporting Event
    • A Days
    • B Days
    • Homecoming Week
    • Dances