Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Board Meeting - DRC Appeal Hearings
-
TPSS Jake Baily Room
Policy Committee
-
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Vision & Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
-
TPSS Board Room
Wed, May 1
Senior Breakfast
Amite MAgnet High School
Thu, May 2
VLO Meet & Greet
-
TPSS Technology Center (in-person)
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
VLO Meet & Greet
-
Ponchatoula Country Market (in-person)
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
VLO Meet & Greet
-
TPSS Advanced College & Career Center (in-person)
Finance and Audit Committee Agenda
Kentwood High Magent School - cafeteria
Personnel Committee Meeting
Kentwood High Magnet School - cafeteria
School Board Meeting
Kentwood High School
Wed, May 8
VLO Meet & Greet
-
The Depeaux in Independence (in-person)
AHMS Graduation
SLU University Center
Thu, May 9
PHS Graduation
SLU University Center
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
JSHS Graduation
SLU University Center
Tue, May 14
VLO Meet & Greet
-
TPSS Advanced College & Career Center (in-person)
LHS Graduation
SLU University
Wed, May 15
KHMS Graduation
SLU University
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Tangi Crime Stoppers: End of School Bash
-
Hammond Rec Center 601 W. Coleman Street
Sat, May 18
HHMS Graduation
SLU University Center
IHMS Graduation
SLU University Center
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
VLO Meet & Greet
-
TPSS Advanced College & Career Center (in-person)
School Board Meeting
School Board Office Amite, LA
Wed, May 22
Pre-K Application Day
-
TPSS Technology Center
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts VLO Meet & Greet
-
Online Via Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts VLO Meet & Greet
-
Online Via Zoom
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • TPSS District Calendar
    • D - District-Wide
    • PD -Professional Development
    • SB - School Board Meeting
    • H - Holiday
    • HD - 1/2 Day for Students & Full Day for Staff
    • E - End of Nine Weeks
    • FE - Family Engagement Event
    • FD/LD - First and Last Day of School
    • SS - Summer Schedule (offices & schools closed)
    • G - Graduation Ceremonies
  • Amite High Magnet School
    • School Event
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • District Wide Event
    • Full Virtual Day for Students
    • End of Nine Weeks
    • Sporting Event
    • A Days
    • B Days
    • Homecoming Week
    • Dances